About Us

Our Team

Comedy Festival Team
Board of Trustees
General Manager Lauren Whitney.
Festival & Event Producer Kirsty Hardwicke.
Sponsorship & Funding Manager Teresa Patterson.
Assistant Producer Lauren Andrews.
Production Manager George Wallace.
Marketing and Sponsorship Coordinator Jordan Dickson.
Festival Assistant Pennie Chang.
Chair Kylie Sealy.
Trustee Steve King.
Trustee Ollie Sealy.
Trustee Ed Caruthers.
Trustee James Calverley.
Trustee Richard Green.
Trustee Adrienne Bonell.
Trustee Rasmika Maharaj.
Trustee Gemma Gracewood.
Trustee Tim Batt.
  • Best Foods
  • TVNZ
  • Electric Kiwi