Company Logo
Internet Explorer

Sorry! Your browser is not supported.

To view this site you can download a newer version of Internet Explorer.



Hosted by Jesse Griffin

new zealander flag small30

The Comedy Fest will go out with a bang in this dynamite show hosted by the brilliantly funny Jesse Griffin.

Last Laughs will tease out the final giggles of the Festival with cracker performances by the five Billy T Award nominees, the three Fred Awards finalists (for the Best NZ Show) and some surprise guests on the night. Join Festival comedians in the crowd as we award the Fred Gumboot & Billy T Yellow Towel.

Get your mates together and make a night of it, for one last hoorah at the Comedy Fest.

Proceeds from Last Laughs will be invested by the NZ Comedy Trust into the future development of the comedy industry. 

  • Auckland Shows

Ticket prices

Full Price $45

*service fee may apply


2 hours 30 mins. incl. interval

Wheelchair accesible

  • Flick - Homepage